Classic Reviews Gregory F.6 days ago RecommendsA PLUS !!These guys are the best !! Honest, economical, and they get the job done right the first time !!


ken L L.1 week ago Recommendsexcellent service as alwaysAlways truthful on what is needed.Had to keep overnight but provided a loner car. Car was ready early the next day & was expertly serviced

M U.3 weeks ago RecommendsBacks Up Their Repairs.Had a problem with the back hatch that was replaced over a year ago. They replaced the hatch latch without costing us a fortune. Thanks! Tom is a very nice guy to work with.

Bob R.3 weeks ago RecommendsGreat service with good value. No waiting!!!

ruth s.1 month ago Recommendspeople you can trust to take care of you and your car

Gregory F.1 month ago RecommendsAwesome serviceWould recommend to everyone!! Service was done right at a fair price ... on time !! You can't say that about everyone !!

Joel K.2 months ago RecommendsGreat Service at 67% of Dealership PricesI just brought my car in for its 15,000 mile service. As always, Tom and his team provided extremely professional, courteous and quick service. Moreover, the dealer wanted $200 for the same service that Conestoga Liberty provided for $135. Of course, Conestoga Liberty did not provide coffee, donuts, bagels and wifi like the dealer does, but I was able to relax at the Dunkin Donuts practically next door and enjoy all of that for about $5.00 :0) I should also mention that the dealer could not give me an appointment for at least a week...Conestoga Liberty gave me an appointment the next day at the exact time I wanted it. This is why I bring my relatively new Lexus and Infinity to them for service.

Scott A.2 months ago RecommendsRelaible Service every time.Mark and Tom do a great job keeping our old Honda on the road. This time was the exhaust system. Always thorough, courteous and reasonable in price. Always recommend their service.

Eileen C.2 months ago RecommendsAppointment for oil changeI dropped my car off the night before and later the next morning they called to tell me the oil change was complete but the car needed brakes. Just a few hours later they called to me the car was ready. Fast service and not over priced. Very trustworthy.

Deborah R.3 months ago RecommendsNever DisappointedTom and his staff are always reliable and efficient. My vehicle sounded like it was a step away from falling apart and they diagnosed and fixed the issue within a short amount of time (it's purring again!) I wholeheartedly trust these guys. Thank you for your wonderful service!

Barbara C.3 months ago RecommendsHigh Quality ServiceFriendly and Efficient. Been using them for at least 10 years

Bryan E.3 months ago Recommendshonest and trustworthy mechanic. It's always good to feel like a mechanic isn't trying to pad your bill with repairs you don't need.

Dr. Stan A.5 months ago RecommendsEvery part of my experience went off smoothly, from the time I called to make the appointment to the final checkout. I didn't have to wait long, the car repairs were explained to me in detail, and the final result is a satisfied customer.

Dianne S.5 months ago RecommendsExcellent ServiceWe recently had our car repaired at a local auto body shop due to an accident. After we picked up our car, we asked if they could recommend a mechanic as our car needed routine service and rear brakes. We were encouraged to go to Conestoga Liberty, and we felt that if mechanics from an auto body shop recommended them then they must be good. We were very pleased with the professional and friendly staff and the car was ready when promised. We'll be back for sure.

Kerry P.7 months ago RecommendsBest start off the morningMade appt online for an oil change. So convenient to me, the staff were very nice, car was done before I knew it. New customer ... Forever customerResponse from Conestoga LibertyThanks Kerry! Great to hear you were so happy with your first experience at our service center. We look forward to a continued relationship with you and your vehicle!

Mike m.7 months ago Recommendshonest , quality repairsHighly recommend if you are moving to the area, you want these guysResponse from Conestoga LibertyThanks Mike for the kind words! So glad to see you were happy with our services!

Nelson F.7 months agoEveryone makes mistakesWe all make mistakes, some organizations know how to take responsibility and correct them to the customer's satisfaction. Conestoga Liberty is just such a firm. I recently brought my wife's car in for long overdue servicing. Upon reviewing the estimate, I gave instructions for one adjustment. When I review my invoice, I saw that the adjustment was made and I was charged. When I pointed this out, the invoice was quickly corrected with apologies. And, the work performed was professional and thorough. I will be back.Response from Conestoga LibertyThanks Nelson for your understanding that everyone at some point does make a mistake and in your instance we did. We're glad we could correct it so quickly. We believe first and foremost in customer satisfaction. It's the very foundation of our company. We're happy to hear that we'll be seeing you again in the future!

Sharyn M.8 months ago RecommendsTHE BESTThis is the best for service. they are HONEST, friendly and very accommodating I highly recommend this service station. You won't regret it. Sharyn

John K.8 months ago RecommendsProfessional and courteous service.I just began bringing my car to Conestoga and I interacted with several of their employees and Tom the owner. Everyone was professional, courteous, friendly, and timely. I believe that Conestoga will be my "go to" place for automotive maintenance.Response from Conestoga LibertyGlad you had a great first impression John! We look forward to being your "go to" service center!

Jason !.9 months ago RecommendsHigh Quality ServiceMy wife needed her car looked over for safety since her new job requires a lot of miles with her personal vehicle. We had taken it elsewhere previously and it came back with TPMS lights still on and the tire went flat the next day due to improper installation which had cracked the valve stem when my wife was driving. After taking it to Conestoga my wife asked that I let Conestoga know that the car is riding great. The TPMS lights are off and feels much more comfortable. She said she can feel the difference in how much better it drives. Go to Conestoga. They will get the job done right and leave you feeling safe and confident in your vehicle.

Barbara T.11 months ago RecommendsProfessional, friendly and excellent service all the way around.

Leilani H.11 months ago RecommendsFantastic HONEST ServiceI first went to an Auto Chain shop for an oil change and they diagnosed my car for a noise that I was concerned about. Long story short I needed a second opinion on a very pricey "needed" repair. That's when I found Tom and Mark at Conestoga Liberty after getting a referral to their shop. Tom and Mark are FAN-TASTIC. They troubleshooted the problem with me, and found a solution in no time - needless to say, it wasn't a "needed" repair that would send me into car hell like the Auto Chain shop stated. As a woman, I personally feel we are taken advantage of a lot when it comes to car repair and that is NOT what I felt at Conestoga with Tom and Mark. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and most importantly honest. I feel safe in their hands. Oh and they have good coffee.Response from Conestoga LibertyThanks for the kind words Leilani! We're so glad we were able to help you and look forward to keeping your car safe for the road in the future!

Gina B.12 months ago RecommendsFriendly, reliable serviceOur entire family has our cars serviced by Tom. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.

William S.1 year ago RecommendsHigh quality serviceHad a 75k mile service check completed today. The staff was professional and courteous and fast. The car was returned clean and neat. Job well done.Response from Conestoga LibertyThanks Bill! Glad to hear!

Bob R.1 year ago RecommendsThanks to the team at Conestoga, my daughter's car is ready for back to school.Response from Conestoga LibertyThanks Bob! Great to hear!

Nella M.1 year ago RecommendsExcellent service & repairsExcellent auto repair service at great prices. Highly recommendedResponse from Conestoga LibertyThanks Nella! Greatly appreciated!

Jerry S.1 year ago RecommendsA/C serviceEverything was diagnosed and fixed to our satisfaction. We appreciated that you fit us in without an appointment and fixed the car in a timely manner. Service was professional and friendly .Response from Conestoga LibertyThanks for the great review, Jerry! Always a pleasure!

Sean O.1 year ago RecommendsDid exactly what needed to be done at a good price!!!!

Sean O.1 year ago RecommendsGreat!!!Awesome as usual!!!! Only repair shop where I don't feel like I'm being ripped off...Response from Conestoga LibertyThanks Sean! We've built our reputation on honesty and integrity within the automotive industry. We wouldn't have it any other way!

Jerry S.1 year ago RecommendsExpert and friendly service.As always great service and problems diagnosed and repaired efficiently and cost effectively.Response from Conestoga LibertyThanks Jerry! It's great customers like you that have helped us build our business to where we are today!

Brian L.1 year ago RecommendsProfessional detailed service!My first experience with Conestoga Liberty was tremendous and I will definitely make this my primary repair shop!Response from Conestoga LibertyGreat to hear your first experience with us was a pleasant one, Brian! We look forward to keeping your vehicle safe and well maintained!

STEVE & SUSAN T.1 year ago RecommendsExcellent Service - Great StaffWe have been coming here for years. Great service and confident staff. Always get the car completed on time. Never any problems! Strongly recommend!Response from Conestoga LibertyThanks for the kind words! Always been a pleasure serving both of you through the years!

Michelle H.1 year ago RecommendsConestoga Liberty is the only place I take my car for maintenance & fuel. The staff is super friendly & helpful.Response from Conestoga LibertyThanks Michelle! Great to hear!

Bob R.1 year ago Recommends2012 DurangoGreat service and convenient.Response from Conestoga LibertyThanks for the kind words Bob!

Glenn M.1 year ago RecommendsSecondOpinionBrought my car in after first bringing it into to Elkins Chevrolet. I was not satisfied with the level of service I felt I should be getting. I brought my car into Conestoga Liberty and Tom was able to save me a few dollars as well as properly diagnose the issues I was having on my car.Response from Conestoga LibertySo glad we could help Glenn!

Dave M.1 year ago RecommendsGreat mechanicsTom and his staff are the best mechanics, very knowledgeable and extremely honest, I recommend them to all my friends and family.Response from Conestoga LibertyThanks for all the recommendations!

Michelle T.1 year ago RecommendsGreat JobThank you for working with me to fix the problem the Jiffy Lube created with my oil pan/stripped oil plug. Great job! Tom was wonderful helping me to understand exactly what happened and finding a solution.Response from Conestoga LibertyGlad we could help MIchelle!

Charleen O.1 year ago RecommendsExtremely SatisfiedThis was my first experience with Conestoga Automotive and will not be my last. The owner Tom was very expedient in scheduling an appointment for me. I dropped off my car the evening before the scheduled appointment. I was informed very quickly when the service was completed. I was given a copy of the work completed and appreciated Tom explaining what my next service would entail so I could budget accordingly. I believe I found myself a new mechanic!Response from Conestoga LibertyThanks Charleen! We're happy to be your new service center and look forward to a great relationship!

Harry M.1 year ago RecommendsExcellentThey fixed my AC. Easy to make an appointment, text when car is ready or if if I need to call. It was done the same day. I highly recommend them.Response from Conestoga LibertyThanks Harry! We're glad you like the convenience of the texting!

Linda W.1 year ago RecommendsTune up and checkMy car gets checked out yearly before I take a long road trip in the summer. Oil, filter, other filter, AC, etc all checked out great. AND I was able to get my car back before the day was done. Great job. Thanks for being so reliable.

Erik M.1 year ago RecommendsHigh quality service, the best in the area!!!Great customer service!!!.

Nancy S.1 year ago RecommendsFriendly and professional!Great service, thank you, and National Donut Day so enjoyed coffee and donut while wating for oil change.

Louis L.1 year ago RecommendsTimely and dependable service at fair prices! I bring all of my three vehicles there!

Greg r.1 year ago Recommendsalways great work !!!

Pam S.1 year ago RecommendsNew happy customerHelpful, efficient, fair and honest. Can't ask for more.

Deborah R.1 year ago RecommendsHigh Quality ServiceI came to Conestoga Auto after bringing my vehicle to 3 other places to try and diagnose a noise that was coming from the rear of my vehicle. All 3 other places, one of which included the dealer, all stated that my vehicle was ok, and safe to drive. After less than an hour at Conestoga, they had diagnosed the problem and found that it was anything but safe. My rear brakes, which had just been replaced 6 months ago, had not been installed correctly and had since caused further damage. The owner of Conestoga Auto, Tom, was professional and very respectful of the fact that I had just paid to have my brakes done. Since I didn't trust bringing my vehicle back to the place that originally installed my brakes, I gave Conestoga the go ahead to do the work. I can honestly say that my vehicle has not sounded this good in a long time. I have been looking for an auto mechanic for a while and I'm glad I've now found one that I trust and respect. I would absolutely recommend them!

Joel K.1 year ago RecommendsFriendly, Fast and Fair!Tom and his team are always very friendly. I trust both my luxury vehicles to them rather than taking them back to the dealer. Yes, contrary to what dealers would like you to believe, they can do all the service required to maintain the warrantee...and at a better price...and a lot faster. The best thing is they are right next to a Dunkin' Donut. So, you can drop your car off, go enjoy a cup of coffee and a bagel, and (for most service)by the time you take your last sip of coffee, you get a text message that your car is done.

Doris G.1 year ago RecommendsAnother quit satisfying visit to Liberty!!Always professional yet personal conversation about service to my car. I trust the advice and care and concern Tom and staff show. Service to work was very pleasant! Always a phone call to discuss any further maintainance that may have to be done if check of car comes up awith a need. Good feeling to know as a single women that my car is real good hands! Thanks guys!!

Gina B.1 year ago RecommendsExcellent service, friendly staffWe trust Tom's expertise and have always been satisfied with the work he does on all of our cars.

Kate M.1 year ago RecommendsPrompt Courteous ServiceTom and the team scheduled my repairs to suit my hectic schedule and notified me that my car was ready for pick up earlier than I anticipated. I have been a customer here for several years and even though I moved farther away I still take my car to Conestoga Liberty.

William S.1 year ago RecommendsTimely, accurate and professional service.All required was completed as necessary. Vehicle was ready at designated time. Vehicle was clean when work was completed.

Dom A.1 year ago RecommendsServiceCustomer service AAA employees are very friendly and helpful

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
856-983-7840
near by local auto car shop
925 Route 70 West
Marlton, NJ 08053
  • shop photo
  • shop photo